• Individuals
  • Corporate, Foundation, and Public Support
  • Regional Advisory Board


Aaron and Kelly Boyle
Anne and David Shane
Diane Janowicz
Joe and Deborah Loughrey
John and Kathy Ackerman
Lisa and Larry Sablosky
Mark and Karen Hill
Myrta Pulliam


Bill and Susan Kleinman
David and Betty Klapper
Rollin and Cheri Dick


Bob and Kathi Postlethwait
Bob Bowen
Bob Whitacre
Christopher and Ellie Clapp
David and Jennifer Mills
Don and Lucy Aquilano
Mary Boelke
Robert Smith


Andrew and Julia Detherage
George and Dana Sanders
Glenn and Donna Scolnik
Greg and Sharon Rexing
Jeffrey Kittle
Joe and Sandra Slaughter
Kay Fagin
Ken and Wendy Yerkes
Kevin and Patty Martin
Marianne Glick
Mark and Nancy Winski
Mark and Sally Dinwiddie
Michael Effner
Nick and JoAnne Rutigliano
Nicole Swartzentruber
Ron and Cathy Taisch

Lead Investor

Central Indiana Community Foundation
Eli Lilly and Company Foundation
Indiana Department of Education
Lilly Endowment, Inc
PNC Financial Services
Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation
The Walton Family Foundation


Finish Line
Lacy Foundation
The Clowes Fund


Barnes and Thornburg
Emmis Communications

Advisory Board

Aleesia Johnson
Andre Bennin
Anne Shane
Dan Elsener
David Harris
Don Aquilano
John Ackerman
Lisa Sablosky
Mary Boelke
Miriam Acevedo Davis
Rob Smith

Thank you for your support

Teach For America - Indianapolis is so grateful for our supporters. All gifts help our effort to recruit, select, train, and support excellent teachers and leaders for Indianapolis students.